logo
For latest festival updates
Events Calendar

View all of our festival events by date and start time

Friday 27th May
Wines from Wiston
11:00 - 12:30
The Servants' Ball
19:30 - 22:15
Saturday 28th May
Children's Parade
10:45 - 11:45
Green Day
11:00 - 16:45
Chanctonbury Walk
14:15 - 17:30
Nightingale Picnic
16:00 - 18:00
Sunday 29th May
Knit and Natter
11:00 - 03:30
Face painting
11:00 - 05:00
Art in the Park
11:00 - 17:00
Painting with Wool
11:00 - 12:30
Painting with Wool
13:00 - 14:30
Monday 30th May
Chanctonbury Chorus
19:30 - 22:00
Tuesday 31st May
Women In Jazz
19:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 1st June
MAC Playgroup
09:00 - 11:00
Thursday 2nd June
Queen's Tea Party
14:00 - 16:00
Friday 3rd June
Wines from Wiston
11:00 - 12:30
Poetry Ramble
14:00 - 16:30
Saturday 4th June
Organ Extravaganza!
16:00 - 17:00
Sunday 5th June
Church Service
10:30 - 11:30

crafted by scaws