logo
For latest festival updates
Sponsors
We would like to thank the following Sponsors and Advertisers:

SPONSORS
Ann and John Cowley  
Adur Brewery - www.adurbrewery.co.uk
Adventure Dog Productions - www.adventuredogproductions.com
     
Alexir Partnership - www.alexir.co.uk
Indigo bar & restaurant @ Ardington Hotel - www.indigorestaurant.info
Baloos Bistro -
www.baloos.co.uk
Blackdown Distillery - www.blackdowncellar.co.uk
Body Matters - www.bodymatterstherapies.co.uk
Bottlegreen Drinks  -  www.bottlegreendrinks.com
The Co Operative Food Steyning - www.co-operativefood.coop 
Dr and Mrs Richard Boger
Bramber Parish Council - www.bramber.org.uk
Hamilton Graham - www.hamiltongraham.co.uk
H.J.Burt - www.hjburt.co.uk     
Julia and Malcolm Donaldson  -  www.juliadonaldson.co.uk 
Kim Black of Todhunter Hampers   
Mary and Mark Goodchild
Green Wright Chalton Annis - www.gwca.co.uk
Hobjoins Barn - www.hobjoins.co.uk
Horsham District Counci - www.horsham.gov.uk
John Ireland Trust - www.johnirelandtrust.org
Osborn Humphreys - www.osbornhumphreys.co.uk
Palace of Pooch - www.palaceofpooch.com
Pressleys - Jewellery and Watches, Worthing and Chichester - www.pressleys.co.uk
Riverside Brewery - www.riversidebreweryltd.co.uk
Silver Belles Vintage Airstreams - www.silverbelles.com
Spofforths  -  www.spofforths.co.uk
Springwells, Steyning - www.springwells.co.uk
Steyning Bookshop - www.steyningbookshop.co.uk
Steyning Camera Club - www.steyningcc.org.uk
Steyning 4Sight - www.4sight.org.uk
Steyning Grammar School - www.sgs.uk.net
Steyning Jazz Club - www.steyningjazz.co.uk
Steyning Parish Council - www.steyningpc.gov.uk
The Little Sweet Shop - www.littlesweetshop.co.uk   
The Old Tollgate Restaurant - www.oldtollgatehotel   
The Sussex Produce Company - www.thesussexproducecompany.co.uk       
The Old Tollgate Hotel - www.oldtollgatehotel.co.uk              
The Towers Convent School - www.thetowersconventschool.org       
Tottington Manor - www.tottingtonmanor.co.uk
Travis Perkins, Shoreham - www.travisperkins.co.uk
Truffles Bakery - www.trufflesbakeryltd.co.uk
Toovey's - www.tooveys.com
West Sussex Adoption and Fostering - www.westsussex.gov.uk
Wilson Memorial Trust - www.wilsonmemorialtrust.org.uk
Wilton Park - www.wiltonpark.org.uk
Wiston Parish Council 

And several private individuals

ADVERTISERS
Barawood Publishing - www.yoursteyning.co.uk
Best by Myles - www.bestymyles.com
Boo-ti - www.boo-ti.co.uk
Firefly Creative - www.fireflycreative.co.uk
H.J.Burt - www.hjburt.co.uk
Brighton & Hove Buses - www.buses.co.uk
Carpenter Box - www.carpenterbox.com
Chez Joel               
Coles Automotive - www.colesautomotive.co.uk
Croft Meado - www.shaw.co.uk
down house dental practice - www.downhouse-dental.co.uk
Flicker Rose               
Get Waisted - www.getwaisted.co.uk
Gifted Musician - www.giftedmusician.co.uk
Green and Healthy   
Green Wright Chalton Annis - www.gwca.co.uk
Hamilton Graham - www.hamiltongraham.co.uk
Well Adjusted Health - www.well-adjusted.co.uk
Lancing College - www.lancingcollege.co.uk
G A Lomer - www.galomerremovals.co.uk
Number Sixty Eight - www.numbersixtyeight.com
Oliver Simon Kay - www.oliversimonkay.co.uk
Osborn Humphries - www.osbornhumphries.co.uk
Robinson Opticians - www.robinson-opticians.com
Simms Garage                               
Springwells Hotel - www.springwells.co.uk
Steyning Arts - www.steyningarts.co.uk
Strictly Dancing with Lisa - www.striclydancingwithlisa.co.uk
Steyning Osteopathic Services           
The Steyning Bookshop - www.steyningbookshop.co.uk
The Sussex Produce Company - www.thesussexproducecompany.co.uk       
The Towers Convent School - www.thetowersconventschool.org
Johanna Vanson - www.bloomsbury-clinic.com
           

Join Our Mailing List
SUBSCRIBE



Content Managed by Steyning Festival - Website Design & Hosting by Scaws