logo
For latest festival updates
What's On

Music and Dance

Organ Recital
Saturday 26th May 2018
ECB - The Elvis Covers Band
Sunday 27th May 2018
Songs from the Jazz/Blues Era
Sunday 27th May 2018
Rik van den Bosch
Monday 28th May 2018
Organ Recital
Tuesday 29th May 2018
Bounder & Cad - Class Clowns
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Bounder & Cad - Class Clowns
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Glissando Harp Concert
Thursday 31st May 2018
Guitar Duo Lunchtime concert
Friday 1st June 2018
Steyning Jazz Club
Friday 1st June 2018
SGS Summer Musical Sing-along
Sunday 3rd June 2018
Folk Evening in the Big Top
Monday 4th June 2018
Organ Recital
Tuesday 5th June 2018
We're Revolting
Tuesday 5th June 2018
Vocal Fusion Acapella
Wednesday 6th June 2018
The Science of Music
Thursday 7th June 2018
Ukulele Jam in the Big Top
Thursday 7th June 2018
Cantatrice Coffee Concert
Friday 8th June 2018
A Night with Thick and Tight
Friday 8th June 2018
Barbershop Concert
Saturday 9th June 2018
Organ Recital
Saturday 9th June 2018
A Revolutionary Barn Dance
Saturday 9th June 2018
Join Our Mailing List
SUBSCRIBE



crafted by scaws